DepartmentContactEmailPhone Number
After Hours Repairs(478) 414-4000
City ClerkBo Danuserbdanuser@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4094
City ManagerHank Griffeth, Interim City Managerhgriffeth@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4008
City PlannerMelba Hilson-Buttsmhilson@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4423
Code EnforcementJamaal Hicksjhicks@milledgevillepd.com(478) 414-4000
Finance DepartmentChiquita Danzy, Acting Finance Directorcdanzy@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4403
Fire DepartmentWilliam Collier, Fire Chiefwcollier@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4030
Fire MarshallEddie Braswellebraswell@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4408
Fats, Oils and Grease CoordinatorAmanda Martin-Akinsamartin@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4059
Human ResourcesMervin Graham, Directorhr@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4025
InspectionsScott Johnsonsjohnson@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4400
Main StreetCarlee Schulte, Directorcschulte@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4014
Municipal CourtLisa Brooks, Municipal Court Clerklbrooks@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4004
Parks RentalCeleste Hightower, Administrative Assistantceleste@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4092
Planning & Zoning, PermitsMervin Graham, Directormgraham@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4021
Police DepartmentDray Swicord, Police Chiefdswicord@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4000
Public RelationsFelicia Cummingsfcummings@milledgevillepd.com(478) 414-4012
Public WorksTim Thomas, Directortthomas@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4037
Waste Water TreatmentSidney Newton, Superintendent(478) 414-4059
Water Utility Billing, Business Licenses and Property TaxesChiquita Danzy, Acting Finance Directorcdanzy@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4010
Water and Sewer DepartmentRobert Hadden, Directorrhadden@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4052
Water & Sewer MaintenanceKevin Veal, Directorkveal@milledgevillega.us(478) 414-4042
Milledgeville City CouncilContactEmailPhone Number
MayorMary Parham-Copelanmayorcopelan@milledgevillega.us

(478) 414-4092
District 1Dr. Collinda J. Leecollinda.lee@milledgevillega.us

(478) 452-4217
District 2Jeanette Waldenjeanette.walden@milledgevillega.us

(478) 452-5604
District 3Denese Shinholsterdenese.shinholster@milledgevillega.us

(478) 363-4585
District 4Walter Reynoldswalter.reynolds@milledgevillega.us

(478) 363-3684
District 5Richard Mullins, Jr.boo.mullins@milledgevillega.us

(478) 454-7641
District 6Steve Chamberssteve.chambers@milledgevillega.us

(478) 452-2488